Meet us!

General service requests

 

24/7 service greater Helsinki region

 

24/7 service Southwest Finland

 

24/7 service Lahti and East Finland

 

All

  • All
  • Aftersales & Service
  • Sales, Food retail
  • Project business, refrigeration projects
  • Sales, Food service & beverage & cold rooms
  • Management

Aftersales & Service

Jukka Kortelainen

Head of Aftersales & Service

jukka.kortelainen@viessmann.com

+358 50 368 9454

avatar

Daniel Lybeck

Service Manager

lybd@viessmann.com

+358 44 762 7200

Pekka Meriläinen

Area Manager, Northern Finland

pekka.merilainen@viessmann.com

+358 44 493 4877

avatar

Kimmo Kuusela

Service Manager, greater Helsinki region

kimmo.kuusela@jaakylma.fi

+358 10 4255 010

avatar

Petri Sivonen

Service Manager, Lahti

petri.sivonen@fcool.fi

+358 44 545 6572

avatar

Lauri Aho

Area Manager, Southwest Finland

lauri.aho@jaakylma.fi

+358 10 4255 003

avatar

Tiina Kokkonen

Area Manager, East Finland

tiina.kokkonen@fcool.fi

+358 44 545 6516

avatar

Tino Halminen

Installation Manager

tino.halminen@viessmann.com

+358 50 358 1777

Juha Saarikivi

Spare Part Sales

juha.saarikivi@viessmann.com

+358 50 5243 563

Sales, Food retail

Harri Tarkkanen

Head of Sales, Food retail

harri.tarkkanen@viessmann.com

+358 40 733 6404

Joni Hakkarainen

Sales Manager, Food retail

joni.hakkarainen@viessmann.com

+358 50 502 3165

Ari Jaakkola

Sales Manager, Food retail

ari.jaakkola@viessmann.com

+358 400 859 464

Arto Oksa

Sales Manager, Food retail

arto.oksa@viessmann.com

+358 400 298 967

Benita Karlsson

Sales Coordinator

benita.karlsson@viessmann.com

+358 40 546 3045

Project business, refrigeration projects

Panu Lammi

Head of Refrigeration Projects

panu.lammi@viessmann.com

+358 400 121 801

avatar

Markku Elomaa

Head of Industrial Refrigeration, Kerava

markku.elomaa@jaakylma.fi

+358 10 4255 004

Lasse Huutola

Project Manager, Porvoo

lasse.huutola@viessmann.com

+358 400 760 742

Henri Lindeman

Project Manager, Porvoo

henri.lindeman@viessmann.com

+358 400 73 8492

Tien Nguyen

Project Operator, Porvoo

tien.nguyen@viessmann.com

+358 45 8567194

Sami Katajisto

Project & Development Manager, Tampere

sami.katajisto@viessmann.com

+358 40 4828 674

Ali Mäkinen

Project Manager, Tampere

ali.makinen@viessmann.com

+358 44 586 1979

avatar

Olli Saarela

Project Manager, Tampere

olli.saarela@viessmann.com

+358 44 493 9871

avatar

Jarkko Mustonen

Sales & Project Manager, Kerava

jarkko.mustonen@jaakylma.fi

+358 10 4255 002

avatar

Esa Pulkkinen

Sales & Project Manager, Kerava

esa.pulkkinen@jaakylma.fi

+358 10 4255 005

avatar

Jani Virtala

Project Engineer & System Specialist, Kerava

jani.virtala@jaakylma.fi

+358 50 351 2038

avatar

Petri Mantere

Project Manager, Lahti

petri.mantere@fcool.fi

+358 44 545 6573

avatar

Ismo Kokkonen

Project Manager, Kuopio

ismo.kokkonen@fcool.fi

+358 44 545 6610

Pekka Meriläinen

Area Manager, Northern Finland

pekka.merilainen@viessmann.com

+358 44 493 4877

Timo Kontio

System Specialist

timo.kontio@viessmann.com

+358 50 414 1470

avatar

Niko Koski

System Specialist

niko.koski@viessmann.com

+358 40 751 3999

avatar

Timo Kykkänen

System Specialist

timo.kykkanen@viessmann.com

+358 40 551 0964

Sales, Food service & beverage & cold rooms

Jukka Kortelainen

Head of sales, food service & beverage

jukka.kortelainen@viessmann.com

+358 50 368 9454

Minna Collanus

Sales Coordinator

minna.collanus@viessmann.com

+358447352167

Tien Nguyen

Project Operator, Porvoo

tien.nguyen@viessmann.com

+358 45 8567194

Management

Mika Aaltonen

Managing Director

mika.aaltonen@viessmann.com

+358 19 537 8000